Trust Leadership

Mr Patrick Ferguson
Chief Executive Officer

 Head Teachers
 Mr Kevin Maddocks
The Academy of St Francis of Assisi
Mr David Lancaster
The Academy of St Nicholas



Trust Education Leaders
 Miss Siobhan Riley
Director of SEN
Miss Caroline Swarbrick
Careers and Employability Manager


Trust Attendance Officer

  Trust Business Leaders
Mrs Ruth Ryan

Trust Attendance Officer

 Mrs Julie Bedson
HR Manager
  Mrs Catherine McGoohan
Executive Officer and Clerk to the Trust Board
 Mr Gareth Jones
Head of Facilities Management
Mr Ian Gladden

Exams, Data and MIS

Mr David Allerton
ICT Manager